Kontakt oss

29. oktober 2019

E-post: hei@tonsberglivet.no
Adresse: Tollbodgaten 19, 3111 TØNSBERG


 

Daglig leder

Cecilie Bakken Sørumshagen

cecilie@tonsberglivet.no

97169755

 

Omdømme- og kommunikasjonssjef

Charlotte Svensen

charlotte@tonsberglivet.no

99744152

 

Prosjektleder arrangement

Camilla Mobakk

camilla@tonsberglivet.no

91598457

 

Prosjektleder Byliv og Torvet

Marte Askeland

marte@tonsberglivet.no

91391725

 

Prosjektkoordinator

Anne Lene Haeselich

anne.lene@tonsberglivet.no

 

Prosjektleder Skjærgårdsmat

Bene Bugge Ellingsen

bente@skjaergaardsmat.no 

 

Prosjektleder Færderfestivalen

Nick Sandberg

nick.sandberg@kuba.no